Oct 29 2015

Come join us Saturday 31st October for our Annual Day of the Dead Street Fiesta! 

If you can't make it down on the 31st of October for the official Garage Project Day of the Dead Fiesta at Golding's Free Dive and Hannah's Laneway - then do not despair! The 2015 batches of Day of the Dead and La Calavera Catrina will be available at some great spots across NZ and Australia around that time. Check the list below and tune in on their channels for more details and release dates. More venues to be confirmed in the coming weeks! 

NEW ZEALAND

Wellington:
One Fat Bird - www.onefatbird.co.nz
Malthouse - www.themalthouse.co.nz
Bebemos - www.bebemos.co.nz
Bin 44 - www.bin44.co.nz
Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant - www.thecross.co.nz
Kelburn Village Pub

Auckland:
Brothers Beer - www.brothersbeer.co.nz
Vultures' Lane - www.vultureslane.co.nz
Frieda Margolis - (available 30th October!) www.facebook.com/FreidaMargolis

Christchurch:
Twisted Hop Pub - www.thewoolstonhop.co.nz
Pomeroy's Old Brewery Inn - www.pomspub.co.nz

Napier:
Monica Loves - Napier www.monicaloves.co.nz

Queenstown:
Smiths - www.smithscraftbeer.co.nz

 

AUSTRALIA ON-LICENSE

Melbourne:
Beer Deluxe Fed Square - www.beerdeluxe.com.au  
Carwyn Cellars - www.carwyncellars.com/  

Sydney:
Harts Pub - www.hartspub.com
Local Taphouse Darlinghurst - www.thelocal.com.au

Perth:
Dutch Trading Co. - www.facebook.com/dutchtradingco      
Bob’s Bar - www.printhall.com.au/bobs-bar/

 AUSTRALIA - OFF-LICENCE

Western Australia:

Dutch Trading Co. 
The Pour House
Cellarbrations Superstore Hamilton Hill
Cellarbrations Victoria Park
Cellarbrations Carlisle
The Freo Doctor
The Liquor Shed
Old Bridge Cellars
Mane Liquor
Cape Cellars
Copper and Oak
De Vine Cellars
Dainty Dowager
Ballajura IGA
Scarborough Cellars
Swanbourne Cellars
Rosemount Hotel
Re-Store
International Beer Shop
Budburst Small Bar
Liquor Barons Ocean Reef
Willagee Liquor Store
Treasury Buildings
Cellarbrations Capel

Victoria:

Beer Deluxe Hawthorn
Slowbeer
Purvis Surrey Hills
Purvis Richmond
Grain and Grape Yarraville
Acland Cellars
Williamstown Fine Wine
Grape and Grain Moorabbin
Nillumbik Cellars
Chas Cole
Coach House Ale
Bottles and Barrels

Queensland:

Black Bunny Kitchen
Brewski
Redbrick Hawthorne
XO Cellars Noosa
XO Cellars Sunshine
Mort Estate
Bine Beer Bar
Vine at Cleveland
Archive
Phoenix Hotel
QA Hotel
Craft Wine Store
Malt Traders Emporium
Wooly Mammoth
Brisbane Brewing Co.

New South Wales:

Clock Hotel
Marlborough Hotel
Camperdown Cellars Parramatta Rd
Stanmore Cellars

 

 

Both beers will also be available in 330ml can, 650ml bottle and FYO at select bottle stores throughout Australasia.

 
 
George

You might also like

WILD WINES FROM OUR WILD WORKSHOP

GARAGE PROJECT CRUSHED WILD WINES FROM OUR WILD WORKSHOP GP Crushed began with a chance lunch at a farmhouse restaurant...

Day of the Dead 2017

DAY OF THE DEAD 2017 It’s been almost a year since the last time you felt that tingle on your...